Cologne, 21.–24.02.2021 #IEM2021

EN Icon Pfeil Icon Pfeil
EN Element 13300 Element 12300 DE
INTERNATIONAL HARDWARE FAIR COLOGNE 2021

Build up and dismantling period

Build up period
Monday, 15th February 2021
7:00 a.m. to 10:00 p.m.
Tuesday, 16th February 2021
7:00 a.m. to 10:00 p.m.
Wednesday, 17th February 2021
7:00 a.m. to 10:00 p.m..
Thursday, 18th February 2021
7:00 a.m. to midnight
Friday, 19th February 2021
midnight to midnight
Saturday, 20th February 2021
midnight to 8:00 p.m.
Construction must be completed by 8:00 p.m. on Saturday 20th February 2021. The aisles must be completely cleared by this time.
Dismantling period
Wednesday, 24th February 2021
5:00 p.m. to midnight
Thursday, 25th February 2021
midnight to midnight
Friday, 26th February 2021
7:00 a.m. to midnight
Saturday, 27th February 2021
7:00 a.m. to 12:00 a.m.
Dismantling of the exhibition stand and the goods presentation may not begin before the end of the event at 5:00 p.m. on 24th February 2021.