Cologne: 01.–04.03.2020

#IEM2020

Build up and dismantling period

Build up period
Monday, 24th February 2020
7:00 a.m. to 10:00 p.m.
Tuesday, 25th February 2020
7:00 a.m. to 10:00 p.m.
Wednesday, 26th February 2020
7:00 a.m. to 10:00 p.m..
Thursday, 27th February 2020
7:00 a.m. to midnight
Friday, 28th February 2020
midnight to midnight
Saturday, 29th February 2020
midnight to 8:00 p.m.
Construction must be completed by 8:00 p.m. on Saturday 3rd March 2018. The aisles must be completely cleared by this time.
Dismantling period
Wednesday, 4th March 2020
5:00 p.m. to midnight
Thursday, 5th March 2020
midnight to midnight
Friday, 6th March 2020
7:00 a.m. to midnight
Saturday, 7th March 2020
7:00 a.m. to 12:00 a.m.
Dismantling of the exhibition stand and the goods presentation may not begin before the end of the event at 5:00 p.m. on 7th March 2018.