Cologne, 06.–09.03.2022 #IEM2022

EN Icon Pfeil Icon Pfeil
EN Element 13300 Element 12300 DE
INTERNATIONAL HARDWARE FAIR 2022

Build up and dismantling periods

Build up period

28 February - 05 March 2022
Monday, 28 February 2022
7:00 a.m. to 10:00 p.m.
Tuesday, 01 March 2022
7:00 a.m. to 10:00 p.m.
Wednesday, 02 March 2022
7:00 a.m. to 10:00 p.m..
Thursday, 03 March 2022
7:00 a.m. to midnight
Friday, 04 March 2022
midnight to midnight
Saturday, 05 March 2022
midnight to 8:00 p.m.

Please note:

Construction must be completed by 8:00 p.m. on Saturday, 5 March 2022. The aisles must be completely cleared by this time. The time for stand assembly may only be extended after an written application has been submitted to Koelnmesse and the extension is approved. Such extensions are subject to a fee of 800.00 EUR per day.

Dismantling period

09 March - 12 March 2022
Wednesday, 09 March 2022
5:00 p.m. to midnight
Thursday, 10 March 2022
midnight to midnight
Friday, 11 March 2022
midnight to midnight
Saturday, 12 March 2022
midnight to 12:00 a.m.

Please note:

The stand may not be partially or completely cleared, nor may exhibits bepacked away, before 5:00 p.m. on 9 March 2022. In the event of any infringement, Koelnmesse GmbH reserves the right to impose a contractual penalty of up to Euro 5,000.00 and/or refuse the exhibitor permission to participate in the next event. Dismantling must be completed by 12:00 a.m. on Saturday, 12 March 2022. The aisles must be completely cleared by this time.